HOME     |     CONTACT


2017 Board of Directors

EastGen is accountable to farmers first.

L to R:  Norm McNaughton (London, ON), Mel McLean (Gananoque, ON), Amanda Jeffs (Stirling, ON), Doug Johnston (Listowel, ON), Dennis Wagler - Executive Member (New Hamburg, ON), Robert Wright - President (Midhurst, ON), David Larmer - Vice-President (Blackstock, ON), Joe Krol - Executive Member (Berwick, ON), Gerrit Wensink, (Innerkip, ON), Tom Pasco (Williamstown, ON),  Phil MacLean (Deer Lake, NL), Rob Bumstead (Owen Sound, ON).