HOME     |     CONTACT


2017 Board of Directors

EastGen is accountable to farmers first.

L to R:  Rob Bumstead (Owen Sound, ON), Norm McNaughton (London, ON), Gerrit Wensink, (Innerkip), Phil MacLean (Deer Lake, NL), Joe Krol - Executive Member (Berwick, ON), Robert Wright - President (Midhurst, ON), David Larmer - Vice-President (Blackstock, ON), Dennis Wagler - Executive Member (New Hamburg, ON),  Tom Pasco (Williamstown , ON), Amanda Jeffs (Stirling, ON), Doug Johnston (Listowel, ON)   Absent from photo:  Mel McLean (Gananoque, ON)